Pleasant View Charter School

Go Falcons
Pleasant View Charter School

Board of Directors

Phil Kasper  - President - pkasper@cortez.k12.co.us
Tammy Hampton, Vice President - 
thampton@cortez.k12.co.us
Korina Cruzan, Treasurer - 
kcruzan@cortez.k12.co.us
Shayla Oliver, Secretary - 
soliver@cortez.k12.co.us
Mark Anderson - 
manderson@cortez.k12.co.us
Melissa Carver - 
mcarver@cortez.k12.co.us
Ronda Lancaster - 
rlancaster@cortez.k12.co.us
Glenna Oliver -
goliver@cortez.k12.co.us
Merlene Lanier -
mlanier@cortez.k12.co.us
Amanda Mack - 
amack@cortez.k12.co.us
© 2023 Pleasant View Charter School - Exposure theme demo version.